Honourable Vice Chancellor Prof. Dr. Syed Mansoor Sarwar
Registrar Engr. Dr. Asim Umer
Treasurer Muhammad Rafiq Farooqi
Addl. Treasurer Engr. Dr. Sabih Qamar
Addl. Controller/Incharge of Examinations Engr. Mahboob A. Aadil
In-Charge, Chemical Engineering and Technology Department Engr. Dr. Asim Umer
In-Charge, Electrical Engineering and Technology Department Engr. Dr. Muhammad Shahzad Pansota
In-Charge, Civil Engineering and Technology Department Engr. Fatima Mehvish
In-Charge, Mechanical Engineering and Technology Department Dr. Shahzad Ahmad
In-Charge, Computer Science Department Dr. Kashif Ali
In-Charge, Management Sciences Dr. Ammar Ahmed
In-Charge, Academics Engr. Touqeer Ahmad Raza
In-Charge, ORIC Engr. Dr. Ali Hassan
In-Charge, Career Counselling and Industrial Linkage Dr. Shabana Afzal
In-Charge, QEC Dr. Shahzad Ahmad
In-Charge, Student Affairs Engr. Zaheer Abbas
In-Charge, Sports Engr. Zaheer Abbas
In-Charge, Library Engr. Tasmiya Kousar / Hafiza Kiran Saba
In-Charge, Security Engr. Tariq Mehmood
In-Charge, Transport Muhammad Usman Azeem
Convener, Central Purchase Committee (CPC) Dr. Muhammad Shahzad
Hostel Warden/ Resident to Resident tutor (GCT Hostel) Engr. Dr. Sabih Qamar